Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

O Bumblefuck, O Bumblefuck, thy airport is so boring.
2003-10-16 - 4:56 p.m.


The airport in Bumblefuck is absolutely deserted early on a Thursday afternoon. I only know this because I saw it firsthand, two hours after my original flight was supposed to get in. Grrrr. Stupid airline/Gradschoolville airport and their not having an actual plane at the actual time I'm supposed to leave. Basically I got up at 4:30 for nothing. But I did get a free salad and a free muffin and a free chocolate milk. Next time I should ask for a free trip to Tahiti.

Yes. So I am home. Yay?

(This place is a sty! HAHAHAHA.)

Chloe the Wonder Cat has gone on a diet, poor thing. She tried to jump in my lap six times in a row. She also conveniently pulled rips with her claws in my newer pair of jeans. I guess that's my welcome home present. Ouch.

Hmmm. Oh. Last night some of the other grad types and I went to Happy Hour again. This time at Chili's. Two mango margaritas are always better than one. :) I am so going to be an alcoholic by the end of the semester. A broke alcoholic, at that. Yes.

Um. Anyway. I see hot dogs in my future. Have a good night all. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.