Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Dear so-and-so, part 9265927845
2003-10-13 - 6:05 p.m.


Dear dog that pooped in the stairwell at an unholy hour Sunday morning,

You suck.

Sincerely,

"I like the bottoms of my shoes poop-free, thankyouverymuch"

*

Dear cleaning ladies,

Please for the love of the internet and Al Gore, clean up said mess and stick an air freshener somewhere. Thank you.

Signed,

Tenant who has no dogs

*

Dear Gradschoolville,

Who wants to take me to the airport at ass thirty in the morning on Thursday?

Yours truly,

Girl who will cook dinner! And bake cookies!

*

Dear Edward Elgar,

I'm sorry we suck at your piece so much. "Nimrod" used to be my favorite movement. Now playing it only makes me feel like a nimrod. Not that I really know what a nimrod is, but I'm assuming it's something slow and loogy, like a violist that couldn't play in time if their scholarship depended on it. Luckily for them, the music school is apparently sympathetic.

Sincerely,

Piccolo Chick

*

Dear good wooden piccolo belonging to the school,

You are too damn nice for the likes of me to play. I like my little metal piccolo. Her name is Lucy (i.t.S.w.D.). Nacho residue makes piccolos play better.

Yours overly truthfully,

Piccolo Chick #5

*

Dear BigAss Loan Corporation,

Please give me more money next semester. Like, for example, enough to pay rent for an entire semester. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Your very best loan -er- loanee? person

*

Dear neck,

Stop hurting.

Love,

"You're not the only body part around here.... wait, that doesn't sound so good.... "

*

Dear Credit Card A,

Feel free to raise the balance again, anytime you want.

Sincerely,

Your best -er- credit person?

*

Dear diaryland,

Take my surveys. I always find the answers imminently amusing. :)

Love,

Mangofarmer :)

*

That's all. Have a good evening all.

4 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.