Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Would you like some peas with that crack you're smoking, you crazy crackhead band geek DORK?
2003-09-25 - 2:36 p.m.


Woohoo! Guess what I did last night. And no, I did not run off to Vegas to marry Joaquin Phoenix or anything. I'm saving that for the weekend.

Um yeah. No. Anyway, I was getting completely annoyed by that almost (but not quite, oh no, not quite) empty bottle of rum in my kitchen so I polished it off. Woohoo! Boredom-induced alcohol consumption is fun in Gradschoolville too. Because apparently it causes one to play "Gimme some lovin'" instead of useful things like one's current jury piece.

(Taktak. Who's there? Taktak. Taktak who? Taktakishvili! HAHAHAHAHAHA oh sweet Ben & Jerry kill me now please.)

Yeah. Exercise caution when combining musical instruments and alcohol, most definitely.

Anyway, to add to my theory that all band directors come from Texas or teach in Texas or take extended vacations at the Texas Band Directors Resort in Texas City, Texas (it really wouldn't surprise me if someplace like that did exist), apparently one of the band directors at Bumblefuck was the graduate assistant of Dr. Band Director at Texasville University (not a real school-name) a million years ago (or possibly a smaller amout of time). Oh the bizarrities of that. is bizarrities a real word? If not, it certainly should be.

See? There is obviously a gateway to the fifth dimension that connects Gradschoolville and Bumblefuck. Which means I should be able to get really cheap plane tickets, right? Right?? Haha.

So yeah. There are a multitude of concert-y type things and other general Places To Be coming up. Like a football game on Saturday. That is obviously the best place to be. Oh yes.

Well, I should go do something useful, like eat. Oh, you may be disappointed to know that I went to my friendly neighborhood non-Eckerd drug store yesterday and did not find any peas. So I bought Cookies & Snickers bars instead. I will therefore be amending my theory of healthy eating: Add peas, or eat Snickers-related products instead. The surefire way to achieve a healthy diet.

Um, yeah.

Happy Thursday all. :)

5 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.