Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

I have nothing of interest to say, really.
2003-09-24 - 12:37 p.m.


Thanks, peasantwench:

Scientologists
Circle I Limbo

General asshats
Circle II Whirling in a Dark & Stormy Wind

Militant Vegans
Circle III Mud, Rain, Cold, Hail & Snow

DMV Employees
Circle IV Rolling Weights

Parents who bring squalling brats to R-rated movies
Circle V Stuck in Mud, Mangled

River Styx

Bill Gates
Circle VI Buried for Eternity

River Phlegyas

Creationists
Circle VII Burning Sands

Republicans
Circle IIX Immersed in Excrement

George Bush
Circle IX Frozen in Ice

Design your own hell

Hehehehehehe.

*************

And now, a survey (what else?), thanks to dizzie6283:

Firsts

~First best friend: Brian, in kindergarten. He lived just up the road from me and his parents were some kind of hippies or something. They had all kinds of farm animals, which was bizarre, as we lived in the woods, pretty much, but in the woods outside the city. Weird.

~First real memory of something: My third or fourth birthday party- my great aunt gave me a doll and I cried (I'd wanted My Little Ponies, of course).

~First real date: Real meaning not a double date involving wandering around Hicktown, watching your date fall in a creek in the middle of February, and then going back to his house to watch Disney movies then, I take it? Hahahaha. :-P

~First real kiss: :-P

~First break-up: Approximately three months after said idiot fell in said frozen creek. :-P

~First job: cashier at a teensy little grocery store

~First screen name: :-P

~First self-purchased album: I don't remember, but I know the very first tape of any kind I bought was a single of Gloria Estefan's "Cuts Both Ways".

~First funeral: my grandfather

~First pets: cat named Guernsey

~First piercing/tattoo: ears in fifth grade

~First credit card: senior year of high school

~First true love: meh

~First enemy: we'll call her Prissy McSnot- I believe I've described the seventh grade soccer incident before

~First big trip: the Orange Bowl in Miami

~First play/musical/performance: fifth grade band concert in January 1991

~First musicians you remember hearing in your house: The Beatles (or whichever orchestras played on those Beethoven records my dad loved)

Lasts

~Last cigarette: Yuck, never.

~Last big car ride: from Craptown to Hickville to Gradschoolville

~Last kiss: :-P

~Last good cry: on my birthday :(

~Last library book checked out: something about Ukrainian minstrels or something like that

~Last movie seen: some bizarre Iranian movie that was on the Sundance channel this morning

~Last beverage drank: water

~Last food consumed: candy

~Last crush: :-P

~Last phone call: I called my mom Monday night.

~Last tv show watched: Friends reruns (I have to miss the season premiere! Gah!)

~Last time showered: this morning

~Last shoes worn: sneakers

~Last cd played: The Faint - "Danse Macabre"

~Last item bought: a half gallon of 2% milk (don't people drink 1% around here? sheesh)

~Last annoyance: the alarm clock?

~Last disappointment: paying bills and looking at the balance in my checkbook getting depressingly lower?

~Last soda drank: vanilla Coke

~Last ice cream eaten: Half Baked, several weeks ago

~Last time wanting to die: meh, these feelings come and go

~Last time scolded: yesterday, Flute Grad Ass yelled at me because I was going to ask Dr. Flute Teacher about the etudes we were supposed to have gotten but never did

~Last shirt worn: Bumblefuck University lax, right now

~Last website visited: diaryland? heh

***********

Yeah. I have a lesson in a little over an hour. I should go practice. But I think I'll go eat food instead. Yup. Later.

5 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.