Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

This probably will not make sense to you, and that's fine.
2003-09-11 - 8:28 p.m.


Well. Today I felt heavy. Not fat (those are days of a completely different variety *ahem*), just heavy. Weighed-down. Like gravity's bitch.

Yeah, I dunno. If there ever was one of those days, this would be it by default. You know. I think this feeling was mutual. There was a lot of "I suck at the flute" going around (not from me, surprisingly). The little goober in me wanted to say "Yeah, uh, if you of all people suck, then where does that leave me? Shoetopia?" Hahahaha. I didn't say that.

Well anyway, it does in fact give me joy that the general consensus has taken to calling a certain tuba player "Jesus" because of his strong resemblence to the big J.C. Ah yes. That take me back to my college years....

....but that Jesus was a trumpet player.

Gradschoolville Jesus has just joined marching band. Ah, marching band. That takes me back. I feel old now.

(Note: This probably didn't make sense to you. Don't worry about it. I'm rambling. If there ever was a day for "Song of the Squished Mango" -composed of course by yours truly, har har- this is it.)

I'm really going to go home and shut up now. Graduate school makes your brain melt. Have a good night all.

2 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.