Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

I would quote some Aerosmith lyrics here, but I forgot them so I won't.
2003-09-07 - 7:04 p.m.


I'm in the library right now, obviously not doing work. Earlier I ventured into the stacks in search of some Tolkien. It took me half an hour to find the call number I'd written down. Jeebus. This place is HUGE.

Four copies of "RotK" and no "FotR". Wotthehell.

But as a graduate student, I get super-long book check-y out-y privileges, as in, the whole semester. Yay! Maybe I'll find time to read (for fun) over the whole semester. Yeah, maybe not.

Anywho, how pathetic is this- I was being a good poor little grad student this morning, in that I was clipping coupons. I get to the cat food coupons, which of course have colorful advertisements of contented housecats sitting on their owner laps and such, and I start crying like a little baby. I miss Chloe the Wonder Cat, okay? Living by onself with no cat or no dad to take care of gets old after a while.

Yeah, I'm a dork like that.

Bleh. Well, I should technically, I dunno, do work or something now. Yeah. Click back one for a second edition trading card of yours truly, courtesy of The Lola!. Yeah.

Have a good night all. :)

2 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.