Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

I am indeed all about the scenery.
2003-08-09 - 3:34 p.m.


In the spirit of procrastination, here is a rather nice belated Friday Five:

1. What's the last place you traveled to, outside your own home state/country?

Outside the country? Canada in 1998. Outside the state? When I was stuck in Hickville for a the month of January this year.

2. What's the most bizarre/unusual thing that's ever happened to you while traveling?

While visiting Rock City in Chattanooga, TN, my mom made me be in a picture with this Mother Goose character that was there for some reason. Mother Goose was apparently slightly drunk (it was about 1 in the afternoon), so I don't think she noticed when I accidently touched her (very large) fake ass. If that's not bizarre I don't know what is.

3. If you could take off to anywhere, money and time being no object, where would you go?

I believe the question should be, where wouldn't I go? Seriously!

4. Do you prefer traveling by plane, train or car?

Planes are fun once in a great while, and I've never been on a train, so I'm going to go with car. You see more in a car. I am all about the scenery.

5. What's the next place on your list to visit?

Tahiti? Hahahahaha. I mean, a state somewhere south of here.... haha.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.