Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Mmmmm, death wings.
2003-07-26 - 10:52 p.m.


Songs of the moment: 4 Non Blondes - "What's Up?", Dixie Chicks - "Cowboy take me away", sublime - "Santeria"

Okay. So after werk just now Jenn-of-the-granny-car and I (yes, J-o-t-g-c works at Sizz-ears now! woohoo!), went out to this little restaurant/bar thing downtown that neither of us had previously been to. It was rather nifty. Of course, I had to order the "Death Wish" wings.

Now, most of the time, if I order something spicy as I am wont to do, the waitperson will say "Oh, are you sure? That's really hot!", then when they bring the food and I try it, I proceed to laugh at the extreme mildness of said entree.

But these wings?

Were HOT.

*Yes, please take note of this date: Saturday, July 26, 2003- Sarah said food was hot.*

Jenn tried one, and just about keeled over (almost). But then again, she thinks "mild" food is hot. Haha. ;)

I ate seven and took the remaining four home in a box. Breakfast, naturally.

But yeah, before we left, the waiter said this to me: "Good luck tomorrow!" What is up with that??? Does that mean I can call in sick?!?

Mmmmmmm, death wings. I can almost feel my lips again. Almost.

I'm in an unreasonably good mood, especially for such a painfully boring day at werk. Make it stop. Hahahahaha.

(Did I just write an entire entry about wings? I need to get out more. Drat that broken telekinesis.)

Okay I'm going to go away now. Or maybe it's mudslide time, who knows. Goodnight. :)

2 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.