Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Survey silliness
2003-07-21 - 10:49 p.m.


Suuuuurvey time. Because I said so.

---� everyone knows your name but, just say it for the record? Sarah

- - - -� when your next birthday rolls around, how old will you be? 23 (in a month and three days, WTF!!!)

--- -� who is the closest person to you in your life? my sister

---� when was the last time you felt special? Wow. Uh. Shite. April 14, 2002?

- - - -� do people pile compliments on you? Eh.

--- -� are the compliments usually good or bad? Uh. Compliments are good.

---� name one thing that is bothering you. Hmmm. The extreme wedgie-inducing quality of my underwear?

- - - -� who are your 3 close friends? My sister, Jenn-of-the-granny-car, and an affable chap by the name of Jack Daniels.... Hahahaha, I'm kidding, I'm kidding. I'm not cool enough to associate with Jack. ;)

--- -� who's someone you wish you've never met? hmm

---� one thing that sucks about where you live. the weather

- - - -� name 3 things you wish you had. A free ride to graduate school, a Powell HCA Aurumite Model flute, and love (because, well, isn't that all you need?).

--- -� what's one thing you would eliminate from your life? brussels sprouts! ;)

---� have you ever loved someone of the opposite sex? I dunno.

- - - -� if not, do you think you'll eventually fall in love? *sigh* I hope so, but I will most likely end up an old maid.

--- -� what's 3 things you like about yourself? My hair, my musicality, and my boobs. ;)

---� what are 3 things you dislike about yourself? My extreme uber-shyness, my boringness, and my lack of a driver's license.

--- -� name everyone who's online on your buddy list right now. Person #1, person #2, person #3, and person #4. ;)

---� name one celeb who you think is beautiful. Joaquin Phoenix.

- - - -� name one celeb who you think is ugly! Adrien Brody. I'm sorry. I don't want him to be ugly. But he is.

--- -� on a scale from 1 to 10, how would you rate yourself in the following categories?

1.) sense of humor/personality :: 8

2.) looks/body :: 8

3.) energy level :: 5.5

4.) likable level :: 9

5.) interesting level :: 6

6.) how good of a friend you are :: 8.5

7.) dateable :: 8

8.) responsible :: 7

9.) respectful :: 9

10.) intelligence :: 9

---� if you could lay a big sweet kiss on someone, who would it be? Such nosiness. :-P

- - - -� are you more of a teaser or cuddling person when it comes to being around the opposite sex? Well. I don't really know.

--- -� should it be the guy or the girl who makes the first move? It doesn't really matter... but in my case, it is highly unlikely I would ever get the guts to, so....

---� when it comes to relationships you have most of what? I don't understand what this question is asking.

- - - -� is there anything you'd take back from a relationship your were/are in? Haha. I gave Bible Boy one of my really decent pictures from sophomore year in HS. I want it back. :-P

--- -� what's the longest you've had "strong feelings" for someone? too long

---� when was the last time you bought something? I bought french fries before werk this evening. Does that count?

- - - -� when was the last you had homemade soup? No clue. Last summer, or whenever the last time was I made my wonderful homemade veggie soup.

--- -� remember those early 90's shows? what were some of your favorites? Heavens yes. You name it. I probably watched it. Haha the first thing that pops into my mind is Seaquest. Yeah I'm a dork.

---� so, what's wrong with the world today? Lack of reruns of early '90s shows?

- - - -� would you like to see a women become president? Sure. Hillary, pleeeeeease run for president! That way, at least Bill could come back, even if only as First Lady. Er, I mean Husband. Hehehe.

--- -� if you have a favorite...who was your favortie president? BILL CLINTON! :)

---� when your around the opposite sex, what do you think they notice first about you? I couldn't tell you, but I would suspect it may involve a couple of residents of the chestal area.

- - - -� are any of your friends in a serious,long relationship? Um, yeah, one is married and one is getting married this summer. Is that serious enough? ;)

--- -� have you ever been in a week or not even long relationship? no

---� name one person you try and look out for. My sister. It doesn't usually work, however. She usually looks out for me.

- - - -� something you are really pissed off about. My dad treating me like a maid.

--- -� what kind of clothes do you look best in? Black concert/recital dresses, skirts, etc. :)

- - - -� you know how guys like to "hook up" their cars and make them look nice? what do you think is the best

car to do all that stuff with? Who the hell cares. As long as it has seats and wheels, it works for me.

--- -� what kind of car, best fits you? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

---� what type of school situation are you in right now? (high school, drop out, home schooled, college?) college graduate, and now about 80% likely that I will be starting grad school in a month

----� what year are you in and when do you graduate? I graduated college in May 2002. I'll most likely *crosses fingers* be getting my masters in May 2005.

--- -� what will your gown and cap look like? Just your usual black.

---� will you be in the beginning, middle or end of getting your diploma? Eh? My diploma is still sitting in the same pile of junk it's been sitting in for almost a year now.

- - - -� after your graduation, what will you be doing in life? Hopefully, once I have a master's degree, I can get gigs of all shapes and sizes. *crosses anything that can be crossed*

--- -� name one thing you will miss about the past. Being random.

---� name 3 things friends are good for. Long talks, shopping excursions, and being random. :)

- - - -� name 3 things the opposite sex is good for. Opening jars, disposing of spiders, and being gorrrrrgeous.

--- -� have you ever read someones personal diary? Not a paper one, no. But what else is diaryland for?

---� what were you doing 5 hours ago? Moving shoes around on the "size 8 1/2 and 9" womens clearance rack.

- - - -� what will you be doing 5 hours from now? Sleeping.

--- -� what holiday you are looking forward to? Christmas. Seeing family and all that.

---� are you the kind of person who goes out to those cool clubs, looks for the opposite sex and their

digits? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Does that answer your question? I went to a club once. It was one of the most painful experiences of my life. I didn't know any better,so I was wearing jeans and a t-shirt.

- - - -� do you usually try and do things your friends want you to do or do you try and stay semi-independent? Usually independent (alone, lonely, etc.).

--- -� if you could turn back time, where would you go? I would go be in that Cher video. ;)

I'm very, very sleepy. I am going to call the apartment manager lady back tomorrow! It has to be done! If only someone else could explain my plans to my dad. I just have such difficulty in talking to him, in that, I don't. Ha. I guess he does have a point in getting frustrated with my lack of telling him things sometimes.

Oh well. Goodnight all. :)

4 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.