Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Ah, sweet, sweet boredom.
2003-06-20 - 11:44 a.m.


I'm a survey-taking foo'.

Current Clothes: "American Museum of Atomic Energy - Oak Ridge, Tennessee" t-shirt and shorts (this shirt is older than I am, I know that much)

Current Mood: blah

Current Music: Guns N' Roses - "Paradise City", turned up to foundation rocking volume :) Hell yes.

Current Taste: eh?

Current Hair: messy braid

Current Annoyance: I have to go to werk tonight...

Current Smell: does dust have a smell?

Current thing I ought to be doing: hmmm, practicing flute most likely

Current Desktop: I dunno, just some snow-covered mountain with the full moon.

Current Favorite Artist: Van Gogh

Current Favorite Group: Beatles, current and always

Current Book: "Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire"

Current DVD In Player: Hahaha. My VCR/DVD player still has no video hookup. God bless digital cable.

Current Color Of Toenails: this shimmery purply green that changes colors depending on the light

Current Refreshment: iced tea

Current Worry: I kinda need to find a place to live come August...

Current Crush: I'll never tell, I'll never tell!

Current Favorite Celebrity: Joaquin Phoenix.... the things I would do to him if I had a jar of honey.... :-D

LAST PERSON...

You Yelled At: one of my co-workers because someone else tried to make me put up all these shoe signs (not my job) when I had oodles of stock to do... hello, why can't I finish my own work before I go around doing the work of others? grrrrrr

You Had A Crush On: .........

Who Broke Your Heart: I don't think my heart has ever been completely broken, per se, I just like to think of it as cracking and chipping by inches, slowly, over too-long periods of time.

You touched?: does my cat count?

You talked to?: my dad

You hugged?: wow.... um, probably my friend Sheryl at that bridal shower last month (her one year wedding anniversary is Sunday.... what the hell?!?!?!)

You instant messaged?: probably Andrew

You kissed?: hahahahahahahahahahaha

You laughed with?: people at werk (I have no life.....)

Talked to on the phone: my sister

FAVORITE...

Food: pizza

Drink: iced tea, vanilla Coke, mudslides. Dammit, somebody take me to Applebee's already!

Color: green

Shoes: ohhhhh God.... don't ask me this.... you should see how many shoeboxes are sitting in my room..... damn you Shoetopia! Damn you!

Candy: Hmmmm. You know, I don't think I have a specific favorite (unless Altoids count). It's all good, mostly.

Animal: cats

TV Show: Friends

Movie: This question is cruel, simply cruel. I've decided I can't pick just one favorite.

Dance: Hahahahaha. My very own "I am a monkey on crack" dance.

Song: Gah. Another horrible question, but I will go with Blind Melon - "No Rain".

Vegetable: tomatoes (we'll count that as a vegetable)

Fruit: raspberries (but only from the bushes in my backyard). Otherwise any fruit in season in the summertime- strawberries, peaches, nectarines, plums, etc.

On preference....

Chocolate milk or hot chocolate? chocolate milk

McDonalds or Burger King?: BK

Marry the perfect lover or the perfect friend?: Perfect friend... but ideally, shouldn't you marry someone who is both?

Sweet or sour? sweet

Root Beer or Dr. Pepper? Dr. Pepper

Sappy/action/comedy/horror? All of the above, minus stupid slasher horror movies. I hate to admit it, but seeing "Scream" for the first time gave me nightmares for weeks.

Cool Ranch or Nacho Cheese? Are you talking about Doritos? Yuck.

Mud or Jell-O wrestling? PUDDING! I would so become a pudding wrestler, if such a thing existed.

With or without ice-cubes? With, please. Exactly three ice cubes.

Shine or rain? Shine on my days off. Rain when at werk. Unfortunately, this is never the case.

Winter/Summer/Fall/Spring? Summer

Vanilla or Chocolate? chocolate

Eyes open or closed? What kind of question is this?

Fly or breathe under water? fly

Bunk-bed or waterbed? neither

Chewing gum or hard candy? hard candy... I haven't really chewed gum, except on a plane, since high school.

Motor boat or sailboat? Hmmmm. Never been in either, but I will say sailboat. No wait, I dunno. I just want to go on any kind of boat (ferries in NYC and Philly don't count). Hell-o, beautiful lake right down the road, people. Buy a boat and take me on it!

Lights on or off? Errrrr, what exactly is this question referring to?

Chicken or fish? both

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.