Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Blargness
2003-06-06 - 10:43 p.m.


Blargity blarg blarg. I just erased the real entry I promised. Let me try to sum up:

-Werk today = crazy. Sarah the Shoe Schmuck + covering a cashier's lunch in "Tool Territory" = bad news. Customer says, pointing to a picture: "I want this saw." Sarah says, calling over one of the floor people: "Okay, just a minute." Sarah thinks: "Good for you, lady. I want a new flute, a mudslide, and a hot guy, in that order. You fetch me one or more of those things, I'll pretend like I have a clue what you're talking about." I sold a couple of metal things I can only describe as doohickeys.

-A whopping three Sears employees are now pregnant, and another is a new father. Remind me not to drink the water in that place. You know, in case of overly friendly aliens or drive-by immaculate conceptions. :-P

-I just watched "The Fast and the Furious." Silly movie. But Paul Walker? Sex on a stick, as Cookie would say. Damn.

-I'm lonely and lazy and bored. Somebody should come kidnap me in search of booze. How many times have I heard "Hey, let's get Sarah drunk!" in my day? A lot. Now is your chance, people. Oh wait, no one cares anymore. How could I forget? Heh heh.

-I have the weekend off. Maybe someone should kidnap me to Vegas.

-Okay, maybe not.

-Oh well. I'm boring and I suck. I can say that if I want so nyeh. :-P

That is all. Goodnight! :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.