Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Survey! Yay!
2003-05-30 - 10:21 p.m.


Yay yay yay. Yet another survey, courtesy of Lola.

1. What facial feature do you find the most attractive on others?:

Eyes. The patented 10,000 megawatt smile doesn't hurt either.

2. Would you vote for a woman candidate for president?:

Sure, why not? Maybe Hillary Clinton. Then Bill could come back and be the First Lady. Tee hee.

3. Would you marry for money?:

No.

4. Have you had braces?:

Nope. My teeth are fairly straight anyway, I guess.

5. Do you pluck your eyebrows?:

Yep. I do.

6. Do you ever cut or hurt yourself?:

Errr.... not really.

7. When was the last time you had a hickey?:

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

8. Could you live without a computer?:

:( I don't know. I guess I could, with a lot of getting used to. How sad

9. Do you use ICQ, AOL Buddy list etc..?:

AIM, baby.

10. If so, how many people are on your list(s)?:

27

11. If you could live in any past time period, which would it be?:

The 1960s, because of the music.

12. Do you drink enough water?:

Probably not.

13. Do you wear shoes in the house or take them off?:

Take them off. Take it all off, actually. Wait no.... hahahahahahaha.

14. What is your favorite fruit?:

raspberries picked off the bushes in my backyard

15. Do you eat wheat bread or white?:

Er, Italian please. Or rye. Or marble rye. Mmmmmm.

16. What is your favorite place to visit?:

Tie between the good mall and the state park closest to here.

17. What is the last movie you saw?:

"The Matrix: Reloaded" (for the second time)

18. Do you kiss on the first date?:

Date? What's that?

19. Are you photogenic?:

Sometimes.

20. Do you dream in color or black and white?:

Color.

21. Are you wearing fingernail polish?:

No. I am wearing toenail polish, however.

22. Do you have any dimples?:

Not really.

23. Do you remember being born?:

I don't remember anything until one day when I was about three years old and I was making a list of my favorite television stations in my head. I was also wearing moccasins.

24. Why do you take surveys?:

What better way to spend a Friday night? Alone, lonely, bored, and on the computer.

25. Do you drink alcohol?:

Why yes. I do. While I may not look it *ahem*, I am indeed 22 and therefore quite legal.

26. Did you like or do you like high school?:

Meh. It was alright at the time, for the most part. College was so much better. I want to go back! *sobs*

27. What is the most beautiful language?:

Le francais, bien sur. Parce qu'il est la langue de l'amour, et parce que je l'ai etudie! :) Although, I'm thinking Italian could be a close second.

28. When you are asleep do you like being kissed awake?:

*sigh* Wouldn't that be nice?

29. Do you like sunrises or sunsets the most?:

Sunsets. Although, seeing the sunrise over the bay in Miami was one of the most spectacular things I've ever seen in my life.

30. Do you want to live to be 100?:

Eh. My great grandmother lived to be 104, but the last five years or so were spent in a nursing home. She did nothing but lie in a bed all day. I don't think I would want to be helpless like that.

31. Do you think women should be expected to shave their body hair?:

No. It should be a matter of personal choice.

32. Do you like salty food or sugary food the most?:

"Yes." -I agree with Lola. Heh.

33. Is a flat stomach important to you?:

*shrug* On me or others? What I don't have tummy-wise is made up for in the posterior.

34. Do you or have you played with a ouija board?:

No.

35. Are you loyal?:

Yes. Sometimes too much for my own good.

36. Are you tolerant of other people's beliefs?:

Yes. I am only intolerant of those who are not tolerant.

37. When you watch movies at home, do you like the lights on or off?:

Off.

38. Do you believe in magic?:

Er, maybe? Dunno.

39. Do you have nightmares frequently?:

Not really. When I do, I'm usually always running away from something big and scary. Heh, go psychoanalyze that one. :-P

40. Do you like your nose?:

Sure. It's better than my sister's, certainly. ;)

41. Do you like abstract art?:

It's alright. But my inner sap prefers Van Gogh. Oh, to be sitting beside the Rhone watching the stars....

42. Do you think you can draw well?:

I draw the best stick people in the history of stick people. I suck at InkLink, as Andrew, Sarah Lynn, and Laura might tell you. :)

43. Do you listen to music daily?:

Hell yes.

44. Do you like to watch cartoons?:

Just the Simpsons, really.

45. At what age did you find out that Santa Claus wasn't real?:

11. I was a gullible child.

46. How many pairs of shoes do have in your closet?:

In the closet? None. Most of my shoes are under the dresser or residing in a pile of shoeboxes in the middle of the floor. Goddamn Shoetopia....

47. Do you like to wear the same shoes everyday or do you like a variety?:

Variety. That's Shoetopia's fault, making me develop a shoe fetish and all. :-P Back in school, I'd wear sneakers every single day. Oh yes.

48. Do you write poetry?:

Once in a blue moon. And it sucks. Ass.

49. Do you snore?:

I don't think so. But then again, no one has ever really listened to me sleeping, now have they?

50. Do you sleep more on your back, front, or sides?:

Curled up on my side.

51. Would you rather have a poodle or a rottweiler?:

Ugh. I'm kind of afraid of poodles. I was 5 when my aunt's scary poodle bit me. It was traumatic. Give me the rottweiler please.

52. Do you lick stamps?:

When neccessity requires it, yes. God I wish certain people would send me mail....

53. Do you use an electric can opener?:

Nope. Never could figure out those electric ones.

54. Have you ridden in a hot air balloon?:

No.

55. Which hurts the most, physical or emotional pain?:

Well, I make it a point to avoid both as much as possible, but I've gotten hit with a lot more emotional pain in my day.

56. Do you think balding men should shave their heads?:

Who cares?

57. Do you know anyone who is clinically depressed?:

Yes.

58. Do you prefer a piano or a violin?:

Flute.

59. Are you a sex addict?:

"I'd like to be tested for that." -Me too, sister. Me too. Ha!

60. Do you know someone who has cancer?:

Yes. My aunt actually. She has brain cancer, but is doing very well.

61. Do you hunt?:

No. Ugh.

62. Do you like fast food joints, or expensive restaurants?:

Heh. I could count the number of expensive restaurants I've been to one one hand. No, half a hand, probably. Maybe this should bother me, but it doesn't. Give me Ruby Tuesdays or Applebees any day.

63. Would you rather visit a zoo or an art museum?:

"Art museum. Zoos make me a little sad, seeing animals locked up and all." -I agree.

64. Do you have a middle name?:

Yes. Ain't tellin, either.

65. Are you basically a happy person?:

Uh, I guess. Maybe. Not really. I dunno.

66. Are you tired?:

Yes. In more ways than one.

67. Did you drink anything with caffeine in it today?:

Yes. Three or four cans of soda.

68. Have you ever met anyone off the internet?:

nope

69. How many phones do you have in your house?:

Five. I wanna cell phone though.

70. How long is your hair?:

A few inches past my shoulders. Just got it cut today, actually. It was a few inches longer than that.

71. Do you get along with your parents?:

Usually. Mainly because I don't really communicate well with either.

72. What color of eyes do you prefer?:

Brown, blue, green, hazel, whatever. Just as long as they're melty ones that are staring deeply into my own...

73. Are you an active person?:

Not really, besides walking all over the place to catch the stupid bloody mofo bus. :-P

74. What medications do you take?:

No prescriptions, if that's what this questions means.

75. What does your bedroom look like?:

Small. No, tiny. Ancient wood paneling on the walls and hardwood floors. Walls covered in movie posters and Van Gogh prints. Blue and red checkered comforter on the ancient twin bed. Desk with a lot of junk on it. Shelves filled with books, with a flute on one of them. Music stand filled with music. Stuffed animals peeking out from here and there. Too big a pile of CDs on the dresser.

****************

Well that was fun. Now, on to another fun-filled Friday night at Casa de Mangofarmer..... *sigh*

Do you ever get the urge to hit your head on your desk repeatedly? Yeah.

"And did you exchange a walk on part in the war for a lead role in a cage?"

Yes.

"How I wish...."

*hits head on desk*

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.