Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

a Mondayish survey, woo and stuff
2003-05-19 - 10:15 p.m.


Hmmm. There was an entry before this that had more substance. So go read it, pretty please. I just wanted to call your attention to the greatest guest book note ever, from a certain mangoprawns:

�sex bomb mangorancher have you filed out that danged application form yet? your flutiness must be all the music she can be. imagine a world without music. worse still, imagine a world without your tootling.�

from fried fruity seafood dish

I dare you to top that. Ahahahahaha. Whether you are presently listening to the soundtrack to �Gladiator� or not. ;)

Oh such boredom.

***********

Anyway, here is a survey, borrowed from Lola:

10 BANDS SEEN LIVE

Ha. Goo Goo Dolls, the New Radicals, ...... yeah, that's it. And that was a single concert. I suck.

9 THINGS I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO

1) no werk tomorrow

2) no werk Wednesday

3) seeing "The Matrix: Reloaded" again

4) Memorial Day, because of the silly parade and because that's when the state parks open

5) the fact that tomorrow will no longer be Monday

6) the new Harry Potter book

7) going to the first outdoor symphony concert

8) seeing my sister

9) grad school, I guess (not really)

8 THINGS I DO EVERY DAY

1) brush my teeth

2) talk to the cat

3) shower, usually

4) miss people

5) consume food

6) listen to or play music

7) go online

8) pee (well, duh)

7 THINGS THAT ANNOY ME

1) stupid people

2) Craptown

3) werk

4) stupid Craptown people pestering me at werk

5) people who drive really slowly

6) Gee Dubya

7) sweet pickles

6 PRODUCTS I CURRENTLY CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT

1) Herbal Essences. I'm sorry. I'm addicted. It really is a totally organic experience.

2) good ol' Lipton tea, for iced tea purposes

3) this lovely hp comp :)

4) compact discs (does that count?)

5) my stereo, for purposes of #4

6) Altoids

5 THINGS I EAT/IMBIBE EVERY DAY

1) iced tea

2) wintergreen Altoids

3) water

4) milk

5) drinks with little umbrellas in them.... hahaha don't I wish

4 MOVIES I COULD WATCH AGAIN AND AGAIN

1) Ferris Bueller's Day Off

2) either of the LoTR movies

3) either of the Matrix movies

4) The Princess Bride

3 PEOPLE I AVOID

1) my mom

2) my dad

3) Gee Dubya. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

2 PEOPLE I'D LOVE TO MEET

1) Bill Clinton

2) Hahaha I dunno. The graduate admissions director at Juilliard? ;)

1 PERSON I COULD SPEND THE REST OF MY LIFE WITH

"Please, not a question like this... " I agree with Lola. *sigh*

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.