Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Grrrrr. I can't drive to werk, now can I?
2003-05-17 - 6:09 p.m.


So. Werk was stupid and pointless. so stupid and pointless, in fact, that Manager Girl (who was wearing this headband that had two antennae with streamers hanging down from it- have I ever told you that she is slightly psycho?) sent me home early. Madness, I say. But people ate my lovely salad thing! Woo.

Hmmmm. Junior Manager Girl was over in Shoetopia doing markdowns and chatting with Full-Time Shoe Girl and myself when one of the stockroom guys came over and asked her if she wanted to go to a party tonight. She was enthusiastic and she said she would if she could find some friends to go with her. Then Stockroom Guy looked all sheepish and said, "Well Junior Manager Girl, I was trying to ask you out on a date." Naturally Junior M.G. was all embarassed. "I have a boyfriend", yadda yadda. Then Stockroom Guy gives her his number anyway! Hahahahahaha wotthehell? She said he knew she has a boyfriend. Full-Time Shoe Girl and I were laughing at this dilemma for quite a while after she left.

I can't believe I just wrote an entire paragraph about werk-related gossip. How very, very sad.

Hmmmm. Full-time Shoe Girl majored in biology. She too wants to get the hell out of Craptown and go to grad school. It's nice to find intelligent, ambitious, non-elementary ed majors that have never attended the community college around here. But then again, she isn't from here. Hahahahaha. Maybe I'm just a tad out of place....

I have to work the next two days- the nicest two days next week. 79 and sunny on Monday people. That's almost 80. GrrrRRRrrrrrr.

Hmmmmm. Sarah Lynn is wondering why I don't have my license. "Get your dad to teach you" she says. Ahahahahahahahaha. If he was ever going to do that, he would have done that oh, six and a half years ago. That's why my sister says she is going to teach me to drive this summer. Yes, that's right. My 16 (!) year old sister is going to teach me to drive.

She gets her license on June 22, so if anyone wants to help me out with a few driving lessons before then, they would be muchly appreciated. ;)

Hahahahaha. I have nothing else to say. I should go outside or something. Woo.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.