Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

name dem tunes and blah blah blah
2003-05-15 - 11:08 a.m.


Hrrrrrmmmmm. Andrew just told me to write something. Lemme see. Oh, you may be interested to know exactly what I ate yesterday- three pickles, half a sliced tomato, one entire bag of white cheddar cheese puffs, two Reese sticks, half a glass of mango tea, and a vanilla Coke. A scarcity of food in the house often makes for a bizarre menu.

So yeah. I don't have a helluva lot to say. Of course, this is a very important day which I need to take off of werk and all. Oh yes. It is. Much onscreen ass-kickingness will be occurring around 3:45 this afternoon, to be viewed by yours truly. :)

Lemme see. I did another famous(ly stupid) name that tune a little while back. I could tell you the answers I suppose. Did anyone pick up on the similarities between these lyrics? I dunno.

1) John Mayer - "Love song for no one"

2) Sarah McLachlan - "Sweet Surrender"

3) Bangles - "Eternal Flame"

4) Mr. Big - "To be with you"

5) (this is tricky- I dunno who originally did this- enlighten me please) Save Ferris - "I want you to want me"

6) Dave Matthews Band - "What you are"

7) Cardigans - "Lovefool"

8) Queen - "Who needs you"

9) The Beatles - "I need you"

10) Cranberries - "Dreams"

11) Guns 'N Roses - "November Rain"

12) The Foundations (also the Tempations I think) - "Build me up, buttercup"

13) Billy Joel - "For the longest time"

14) A-ha - "Take on me"

15) Madonna - "Like a Prayer"

16) Janis Joplin - "Piece of my heart"

17) Matchbox 20 - "If you're gone"

18) Goo Goo Dolls - "Iris"

19) Radiohead - "I might be wrong"

20) Third Eye Blind - "Motorcycle drive by"

**************

And there you have it. I have nothing to say.

But who cares! I'm going to see The Matrix: Reloaded this afternoon! :-D

Woo.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.