Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Um, it's like, um, yeah.
2003-04-16 - 7:59 p.m.


As one of my co-workers (co-werkers) informed me, tonight must be a full moon, because the crazy people came to shop at their friendly neighborhood Craptown Sears in droves today.

-Like the crazy old lady who wondered why her shoe did not fit right. The shoe did not fit because she put a right shoe on her left foot. Oh yes. And then she wanted me to leave Shoetopia to pick out a purse for her. Oy. I ran over and picked up a few, but of course they were no good. Then I suggested she go look herself. Really now. I'm the Shoe Girl. Not Purse Girl.

-People, please. WE DO NOT CARRY VELCRO SHOES FOR ADULTS. I'm serious. We don't hide a secret stash from 1985 anywhere in the back either.

-The only good 1985-related thing today has been my new Jefferson Airplane/Jefferson Starship/Starship CD. You know the best song from the 80s is "Sara". You know it, even if they spelled it wrong.

-Also, I had to touch smelly old man feet today. I think it goes without saying that that was not pleasant. But I guess I said it anyway. Haha.

Um, yeah. If I had anything else to say I forgot it. Yeah. Maybe I'll remember. But probably not. Oh well.

Oh, more American Idol tonight. That Carmen girl needs to go. Badly. And then Kim C should be next. I don't like Josh being all country-fied. I think that's all.

Toodle-oo and stuff.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.