Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

just nice
2003-04-07 - 12:42 a.m.


For no reason at all, other than the fact that I should have been in bed an hour and 42 minutes ago, and just because this is pretty:

Let me be patient let me be kind

Make me unselfish without being blind

Though I may suffer I'll envy it not

And endure what comes

Cause he's all that I got and

tell him...

Tell him I need him

Tell him I love him

And it'll be alright

Tell him be alright be alright

Tell him tell him I need him

Tell him I love him

It'll be alright

Now I may have faith to make mountains fall

But if I lack love then I am nothin' at all

I can give away everything I possess

But left without love then I have no happiness

I know I'm imperfect

& not without sin

But now that I'm older all childish things end

and tell him...

Tell him I need him

Tell him I love him

And it'll be alright

Telll him be alright be alright

Tell him tell him I need him

Tell him I love him

It'll be alright

I'll never be jealous

And I won't be too kind

Cause love is not boastful

Oooh and loveis not loud

Tell him I need him

Tell him I love him

Everything's gonna be alright

Oooh oooh yeah yeah aww yeah

Now I may have wisdom and knowledge on Earth

But if I speak wrong then what is it worth?

See what we now know is nothing compared

to the love that was shown when our lives were spared

and tell him...

Tell him I need him

Tell him I love him

And it'll be alright

Tell him be alright be alright

Tell him tell him I need him

Tell him I love him

It'll be alright

-Lauryn Hill, "Sweetest Thing (Mahogany Remix)"

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.