Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

It is a beautiful day....
2003-03-17 - 11:37 a.m.


Well, this sucks. Who does he think he's kidding? I'll bet Dubya has seen "Hot Shots, Part deux" too many times. He just wishes he could catch Saddam sunbathing by his pool, and drop a happy little bomb in his lap, for whatever perceived insult was given to his daddy. But now he'd rather just blow up the entire country of Iraq. And of course North Korea wants in on the action too. This sucks.

But maybe there is no use dwelling on the inevitable. Bloody fucking Republicans. Bloody fucking Florida. I hope they all wise up by the time next November rolls around. If next November rolls around.

But yeah. I'm going to stop talking about that now. It is 64 degrees outside and absolutely beautiful. I am going to sit here, try to figure out how to fill out the FAFSA online, then I'm going to take a shower, then I'm going to ride my bike up to the park and sit in the sun and read "High Fidelity" and think about life and dream about love.

Maybe I'll think about booze too. After all, it is St. Patrick's Day, and part of my half-"mutt" heritage has to be Irish. Alas, but there's no one to take a girl out for a drink or two or six. Such travesty.

Now, all of you, go out and enjoy the beautiful day. I give you permission to skip work or school for no reason. Oh man, I can just see all the frisbee-playing happening on the quad at school right now. Good times. Happy Monday all. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.