Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Mmmmm caramel delites... made with caramel-flavored Girl Scouts! ;)
2003-03-16 - 10:05 a.m.


Hmmmmm. Intruiging things happening in the little old guestbook there lately. Yes. Intruiging. Most intruiging. That is a positively evil word to type. But it is fun to say. Intruiging.

As much as mangoprawns would like to defend Jane Austen, I think I will go with what I perceive to be the general consensus of Nick Hornby's "High Fidelity" for my next reading venture. Mostly because I did just buy that at the bookstore, but well, you know. I thank all of those who are so concerned with what I read. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

*wipes fake tear from eye*

Anyway, I think a trip to good mall is in order today, if only for the purpose of buying some Girl Scout cookies. Mmmmm... made with fresh Girl Scouts. Just kidding! I mean, really, when I think about all those boxes of citrus fruit I sold for band in high school. Those weren't really oranges, you know. Those were artificial fruits derived from the reconstituted remains of moldy Dinkles (band shoes) and various three year old citrus-flavored DumDums. I mean, those shoes have to go somewhere. Not everyone gets to the point where they can throw their band shoes in a river or even a tree. ;)

Again, I'm kidding. Really. Or so I'd like to make you think. Hehehehe.

Well, I don't have much else to say. I'm mostly back to my silly goofball self this morning. It must be the weather. Temperature up to 60 today, people. This is a good sign. It never rules out a good old-fashioned Mother's Day snowfall, but hey, Mother Nature has her way of convincing us that spring is here, for a good two months yet anyway.

Have a lovely day all. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.