Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Stop with the TGIF-related googles, please
2003-03-14 - 7:40 a.m.


So I got up at 6:40 just to hear my dad say he's going in late to work so he can give me a ride to the mally-mall, like say closer to the actual time that I have to work. Imagine that- working at 9:15 and getting there at 9:10. What an amazing concept.

And I even get off at 3 today. For absolutely no reason. AND I have the next three days off. AND the temperature is supposed to rise into the 50s, and stay that way into next week. Some (not me) would consider that shorts weather in these here parts. Me, I wait for it to hit 60.

Hehe, no, not really.

I would like to apologize once again for the uber-spasticness last night. Marching band music and store brand spaghetti-os make for a deadly combination. Mmmyes.

You know, I might reconsider my aversion to beer if it was Guinness and if it was on St. Patrick's Day. Not that that is going to happen.

I got another google from a different university in Michigan for something along the lines of "have some fun show you how it's done". People of Michigan, please stop. I miss the gang on "Step by Step". I miss Balky's antics on "Perfect Strangers". I remember when dinosaurs were men and humans were animals according to Earl Sinclair of "Dinosaurs". I learned many a lesson about life by watching "Full House". But they're all gone now. Let it go. Really.

I really really REALLY hate basketball. But I think the world knows this.

On that note, I bid you all adieu. TGIF indeed. ;)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.