Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Yep. We've got a rabid weirdo on our hands. Keep your windows rolled up, your doors locked, and your car radios tuned to the Spice Girls. Thank you.
2003-03-02 - 10:30 a.m.


Mmmkay. I had a very strange dream last night. I dreamt that I was at the house of this girl I knew in high school. She was having a fancy party, and her parents had it catered by a very nice restaurant. For some reason this party was for people I knew, because people I knew from both college and high school were there. Anyway, everyone got food poisoning from the guacamole, so there was a good deal of puking. Everywhere. All over the couch, in front of the fridge, and even inside the grand piano. Needless to say, her parents were not amused. The end.

Well that was stupid and pointless.

Anyway, why do I seem to have a habit of writing in here when I have nothing useful to say? Unless anyone would happen to think that the fact that I have a very spoiled cat on my lap is useful information... yeah, I didn't think so.

So. Shoetopia all this week. Oh joy. Oh rapture. Oh vomit. Yeah. Today I will be celebrating my final day of sanity till Saturday by going to good mall to see "Chicago". I love it when I can actually convince people to go to the movies. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Or something.

No, not really. But seriously, for months now, all I have wanted to see on the television is "Conan the Barbarian." I'd settle even for "Conan the Destroyer". But the gods of digital cable have chosen to make me suffer in a perpetual state of goofy Ah-nuld action movie withdrawal. I am but a poor harmless dork who... who... wants to watch dorklike movies on TV every once in a while. Yeah.

Maybe I should go read my Cosmo and paint my toenails or something to try and pretend like I'm cool again. Or at least go practice flute. Just forget that last paragraph ever happened. I would be much obliged.

Yeah. I'm so going to be shutting up now. Happy Sunday all. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.