Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

the boredom is ensuing? ensueing? scha-wing?
2003-02-07 - 7:21 p.m.


The Friday Five is somewhat interesting this week:

1. What did you have for breakfast this morning? If you didn't have breakfast, why not? I had a very healthy and delicious Twix bar five minutes before work. Go me.

2. What's your favorite cereal? Yuck. Cereal is a breakftas food and breakfast foods are generally icky.

3. How often do you eat out? Ha. Haha. HAHAHAHAHAHA. Maybe twice a month if I'm very, very lucky.

4. What do you plan on having for dinner tonight? Got a recipe for that?

Hmmm, Campbell's Soup? No I don't have the recipe.

5. What's your favorite restaurant? Why? Ruby Tuesdays, because of the heavenly heavenly salad bar. :)

************

Anyway, work was long and tiring today, as usual. I put stuff on racks. For the last hour I ran around frantically trying to pick up the inventory tickets that had been missed. I loooooove being made to run around frantically due to the incompetence (laziness?) of others. Yes. But it was all worth it, because I found some nice clearance deals- three shirts and a pair of black pants for $20! I now own three pairs of black pants. I should ungraduate from college and go back and join a sorority now. Perhaps Alpha Sigma Sigma. Hehe. ASS. Hehehehe.

Oh my. Anyway, I don't work again till Wednesday. I think what I should do, barring the high possibility of laziness, is go down to the bookstore/coffee house place and see how one goes about signing up for a gig. Not that I ever go to coffee houses. But I did have that gig in June in the cafe of Borders... so I dunno. I need to get myself re-musicalized. Especially since apparently I got screwed out of the bloody chamber orchestra again. Bloody 'ell. Bloody bloody 'ell. I'm just not motivated to look for gigs. Well, they're really aren't any to be found here anyway. But still. Argh.

So yeah. That's about it. Off to my boring Friday night, I guess. Speaking of yahoo search hits, TGIF. And to another wonderful googler, "and boredom ensues". :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.