Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Mangofarmer for president!
2003-01-28 - 10:22 p.m.


So. The state of the Union address. Well, I think I need some "preventive" medicine to help me deal with all the times I have heard the word "newkewler" this evening. Perhaps I need a trip to somewhere warm, like the Florida "peninshula". Someone get that monkey a banana and send him back to whatever zoo in Texas he escaped from, so therefore someone good can be president, like Hillary Clinton, or me. How funny that America has a "culture that values every life" except for those that are "no longer a problem to the United States and our friends and allies". Hmmm. Maybe I should move to Canada. Or Australia. Or Paris. Yes, definitely Paris.

Bah. Politics. Anyway, no word from the orchestra today. I'm slightly annoyed by this. Even if they don't need me, it would be nice if I knew ahead of time. But I did call Sears, and they can put me back on the schedule for the week after next. Yay money. I'll probably be bored until then though. Perhaps I need a second job. Stupid laziness.

It is good to be home, but I want to see people already! Or at least go to the mall. I think perhaps a trip to the mall might be in order at some point. There is a certain movie that could easily be seen for the fourth time. ;)

You know, I've been thinking of new career options. Like cat lady. Or professional dork. These are the things losers ponder when they have nothing better to do! I'm probably going to end up with blood clots in my legs from sitting in front of the computer all day. Craziness. Well, goodnight.

I am so ridiculously boring! :-P

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.