Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

discombobulation
2003-01-21 - 10:49 p.m.


I'm sorry, but hot daaaaaaaamn:


Which guy are you destined to have sex with?

brought to you by Quizilla

Anyway, I actually watched American Idol tonight. It was.... interesting...

I also busted out the old Prokofiev Sonata, finally. My favorite part goes something like this:

"notes notes notes notes HIGH D squeak! notes notes notes notes HIGH D squeak!"

Hehe. Mmmyes. Also, watching "High Fidelity" made me inspired to make a mix tape. I was also inspired bu extreme boredom. But that, of course, is a given. Anyway, this is a conglomeration of my mom's and my sister's stuff. It's also a little more pop-oriented than my usual creations. Naturally, I will now share:

Side A

Norman Greenbaum - "Spirit in the sky"

Semisonic - "Closing time"

Sugar Ray (feat. Super Cat) - "Fly"

The Doobie Brothers - "China Grove"

Bon Jovi - "Livin' on a prayer"

Blink 182 - "What's my age again?"

Jim Croce - "Bad, bad Leroy Brown"

Sheryl Crow - "All I wanna do"

John Mellencamp - "Jack & Diane"

Limp Bizkit - "Nookie"

Jimmy Buffett - "Margaritaville"

CCR - "Travelin' band"

Side B

Yello - "Oh yeah"

TLC - "No scrubs"

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - "Free fallin'"

The Brian Setzer Orchestra - "Jump, jive, and wail"

Robert Palmer - "Addicted to love"

Marcy Playground - "Sex and Candy"

Roxette - "It must have been love"

Eve 6 - "Inside out"

"Blues Brothers" soundtrack - "Gimme some lovin'"

Santana (feat. Rob Thomas) - "Smooth"

Sum 41 - "In too deep"

The Beatles - "Get Back"

CCR - "Fortunate Son"

Heh. I am an exceedingly random dork. Oh well. Hmmm. Is my IM broken? Gah. Maybe people will talk to me once I get back to civilization. Oh well, goodnight.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.