Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

"God bless you, Richard Gere!"
2003-01-19 - 11:25 p.m.


Hmmmm. Not that I really care all that much, but I don't like either team that is going to the Super Bowl. All the more reason to just watch it for the commercials.

The Golden Globes. Jennifer Aniston did not thank Brad Pitt in her acceptance speech. With that haircut he's got, I don't blame her. Hmmm. I like Beyonce Knowles's dress. I liked the acceptance speech for whoever won for "Chicago" as best picture- musical or comedy. God should bless Richard Gere more often. Dammit I guess I have to see that movie now.

Can you tell I've just spent the last eight hours in front of the TV? What a fulfilling life I lead. :-P Although I promise you one of those hours was spent playing my flute in front of the TV. Yes, it is possible. I can chew gum and walk too. Not that I chew gum anyway. Actually gum makes me kind of nauseous. But I can walk and be nauseous at the same time, so there.

Speaking of TV, last night my sister made me sit down and watch "The Osbournes", which I had not done before. It was actually entertaining, in a bizarre, exhibitionist sort of way. I was surprised that, "Prince of Fucking Darkness" or not, Ozzy was the least interesting of the bunch, on the show anyway. Poor Ozzy. He looked so old and constipated. Too many bat's heads, I guess.

Hmmmmm. That's about it. I reeeeeally want out of this place. It's actually been causing me to watch TV. Ewwwwwwwww. I need to go read a book. My sister says she lost "The Silmarillion" so I guess I'll go read "The Tenant of Wildfell Hall". Two Brontes down, one more to go. Goodnight all.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.