Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

The one where she talks about Shakespeare
2003-01-16 - 1:58 p.m.


I'm bored and boring. Therefore I really don't have anything to say.

"Oh, for a muse of fire, blah blah blah." Is that Shakespeare? I was never a big fan of Shakespeare. Reading it, anyway. I always liked watching the movies better. "Henry V"? Good. "Hamlet"? Good. "Much Ado About Nothing"? Even better. Keanu Reeves? A Shakespearian actor? Who knew? Who cares! ;)

It seems like maybe we had to read monologues from "Hamlet" in AP

English class. I read Ophelia's big one. You know, that one. It was moderately fun. I admit there is something about actually speaking Shakespeare's words, as opposed to being told to go home and read Act II for tomorrow.

"Holla your name to the reverberate hills, and make the babbling gossip of the air cry out, 'Olivia!' " That's from "Twelfth Night". We also read that in AP English. Actually that was an interesting class. Especially on the last day, when my Geeky Drunken Prom Date creme pied the teacher. Yes, I mean exactly what I just said. The teacher ended up wearing a Boston creme pie on his shiny, bald head. It was priceless. That was an interesting class.

Anyway, that little tangent aside, I'm slightly bored. But soon I will be gone from this highly boring place! So I can be bored at home! My life is filled with such meaning. Haha. Have a good afternoon.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.