Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

200 or so boring questions with even more boring answers
2003-01-16 - 12:03 a.m.


It's a sickness, okay? I'm addicted to these things. And I have nothing else to do. And I have no life. But I think you knew that.

I got this from Cookie.

*******

200. My name is: Sarah

199. I was born on: 8/24/80

198. I am a: female

197. My hair color is: brown, but two weeks ago it was dyed reddish and even that is fading fast

196. My eye color is: brown

195. My shoe size is: 8 or 8 1/2

194. My ring size is: ?

193. My bra size is: 36C

192. My height is: 5'4"

191. I am allergic to: dust

190. I live in: the Eastern U.S.

189. The last three books I read: "Watership Down" - Richard Adams, "The Darwin Awards: II" - Wendy Northcutt, "The Shelters of Stone" - Jean M. Auel

188. My bed is: a twin :-P, my room is miniscule

187. One thing I know for sure about the opposite sex: Aren't the anatomical differences obvious enough?

186. I am glad I'm my sex because: I'll also use three words: little. black. dress.

185. A (guy/woman) that I have a crush on: Hmmmmmmmmmm.

184. My best friends are: Jenn, Sheryl, and Andrea

183. My BEST friend is (of thesame sex): my sister

182. My Best friend of the opposite sex is: uh, I dunno

181. Three things I can never resist are: used bookstores, key lime pie, cute puppy dog eyes (whether on an actual puppy dog or not)

180. Where's 180? Woops.

179. My favorite pajamas are: blue pajama pants with green cats on them and any old shirt

178. A perfect kiss is: *sigh*

177. The last three CDs I bought are? Radiohead - "Pablo Honey", Pink Floyd - "Dark Side of the Moon", the soundtrack to "Lord of the Rings"

176. Last song that made me cry was: "Gollum's Song", from "The Two Towers" soundtrack (yes, I am a dork)

(oops)

173. I could not live without: music

172. My most treasured possession is: my flute

171. My three top pet peeves are: stupid people, stupid people, stupid people

170. What did You Do Last Night: I was worried about my aunt's surgery, watched "Guess Who's Coming to Dinner", read parts of the Sunday paper, fell asleep

169. The funniest quote I know is: Hmm. This may not be the funniest I know, but I do enjoy this classic Homer Simpsonism: "To alcohol, the cause of, and solution to, all of life's problems."

167. My skin's reaction to the sun is (tan/burn): burn a little, then tan a little

(weird numbering here I guess)

(142-133) I Do/Do Not Believe in...

142. Love at first sight? yes

141. Luck? yes

140. Fate? maybe

139. God? yes

138. Aliens? why not?

137. Heaven? yes

136. Hell? not really

135. Ghosts? dunno

134. Horoscopes? no

133. Soul Mates? Yes. There's another Simpsons episode to reference here, I think.

Which is Better?

129. Hugs or Kisses: both

128. Drunk or High: drunk

127. Phone or Online: depends who you're talking to

126. Guys with/without Hats: usually without

125. Blondes or Brunettes: brunettes

122. Guys with/without Facial Hair: sometimes with, sometimes without- it depends

120. Night or Day: day

119. Oranges or Apples: oranges

118. Curly or Straight: curly

(116-106) Here's What I Think About...

116. Abortion? pro-choice

115. Backstabbers? they suck?

110. School? I miss college...

109. America? I love the place, but I could do without the Republican-controlled everything. And the current monkey-I-mean-commander-in-chief.

107. Love? Do I really know what it is? I'm not sure. It sure looks nice in the movies though...

106. Friends before Love: sure

(105-93) The Last Time I...

105. Took a Shower: this afternoon

104. Talked on the phone: last week sometime

103. Kissed someone: ?

102. Hugged someone: yesterday

101. Seen someone I haven't seen in a while: the day after Christmas

100. Drove: Hahahahahaha. My birthday.

95. Grew: I haven't gotten any taller since I was 14 or 15, and miraculously the "freshman 15" for me was only the "freshman 10ish" and for some reason I haven't really gotten any fatter.

91. I always ask: What's up?

90. The ditziest person I know: ?

89. The one person who makes me laugh the most is: my sister

88. Which celebrity or famous person do you have a crush on? Joaquin Phoenix, Viggo Mortenson, Karl Urban, Colin Farrell

87. One thing I'm pissed about right now is: I am *still* stuck here. :-P

84. The last movie I saw in the theater was: "The Two Towers"

83. Something I don't understand is: Why I am so pathetically clueless?

82. One question that I want answered is: Hmmmmmmm.......

81. The things I notice first about the opposite sex are: eyes, height, smile

80. The most unsatisfactory answer I've ever received is: How about "no"?

79. The one thing I love about the opposite sex is: Arms. I like the guitar player arms.

78. This spring break I am: Spring break? I'm not in school anymore. Even when I was, I sat at home on my ass during spring break, so what's the difference? :-P

76. This Summer vacation I am: What exactly would I be on vacation from?

75. Something I will really miss when I leave home is: a certain local beer advertisement

(73-70) The thing that I'm looking forward to the most about...

73. Tomorrow: (pretend it's not actually after midnight now) One day closer to leaving this craptown.

72. Today: going to bed?

71. Next Summer: For some reason thinking about the future right now really makes my head hurt...

70. Next Week: being home!!!!!!!

68. I want to go to college: I's done gradumacated college, hehe. I want to go to graduate school at a major university for music performance.

67. People call me: I dunno. Sarah?

66. The person who I talk to the most on the phone is: my sister (when I'm not actually here of course)

65. The person I had the longest on-going relationship with was: Well, I guess that would be Bible boy.

64. The person I have been friends with the longest is: Sheryl

63. The friend I would die without is: Ouch. My sister?

62. The person who knows the most about me is: again, my sister

61. The person who can read me the best is?: Sheryl

60. The most difficult thing to do is? For me? Tell people how I really feel.

59. I have/have not gotten a speeding ticket? nope, here I would refer you to the no license thing :-P

58. I have the following siblings: a sister

57. My favorite people are: my sister, my cat, maybe somebody else, I dunno

56. My zodiac sign is: Virgo

55. The first person I thought/think I was/am in love with was/is: Hmmm.

54. The first person you dated (as in sig. other)?: Bible boy

53. The one person who can't hide things from me: Ouch. Probably no one.

52. The person I find myself spilling my guts to is: my sister

51. Right Now I am talking to: nobody

48. I have a job at: Sears! Woohoo! At least I think I still have a job there...

47. I have these pets: one cat

46. I wish I was: somewhere else, with someone...

45. The worst sound in the world is: anything coming out of a trumpet

44. The person that makes me cry the most is: myself

43. The best shoulder to cry on is: my sister

41. I almost died when: Thankfully, I lead a very boring, safe life.

39. My boy/girlfriend is: imaginary? haha :-P

34. My favorite state (other then my own)? whatever

33. My favorite piece of clothing is: this horribly ugly brown sweater that was my mom's

32. My favorite sport to play is: (I'm trying to recall high school gym class here...) Uh, badminton? Or else miniature golf?

31. The best party I ever went to was: I *never* go to parties, but I guess I'll say the flute party during band camp (it was on my 21st birthday).

30. The last time I cried was: two days ago

29. What I am wearing right now is: t-shirt and pajama pants

28. The school I go to is: The school of how not to put your college degree to good use?

27. The last person I pissed off was: my sister

26. My worst drinking experience was: This summer, I was alone and bored and probably feeling sorry for myself, I got halfway through a six-pack of Smirnoff Ice, got dizzy and fell off a chair. Boring, I know.

24. The last movie I watched was: "The Quick and the Dead"

22. The all-time best movie is: There is no way I can pick just one!

21. The all-time best thing(s) in the world is: just simply hanging out with friends

19. The most annoying thing ever is: people who clap in between movements at a classical music concert

18. The worst thing you could do to your best friend is: stop being their friend?

17. I lose all respect for people who: are stupid

16. The movies I have cried at are: "Ghost", "Beaches", "Forrest Gump", "Schindler's List", "Life is Beautiful" (that one was the winner- I cried buckets)

15. If I had to get married tomorrow, and could pick my wife or husband they would be?: Ooooh that's an unanswerable toughie, I think.

11. The worst pain I was ever in was: getting dropped on my elbow when the girl that was belaying me dropped me after I had rope-climbed the bleachers in ninth grade gym class

10. My favorite phrase is: "I don't know" or "Whatever"

9. My room is full of: posters, clothes, a pile of textbooks and papers that haven't been touched since May, garbage, dust

8. My favorite celebrity is: I guess my all-time favorite would be Harrison Ford.

7. My favorite cliche is? uh

6. My downfall is? I'm horribly shy.

5. My Weakness is? cute puppy dog eyes

4. What turns me on is? hmmm

3. I want this to end because? I want to go read Glamour?

2. I filled out 200 questions because? I have no life (and there weren't exactly 200 anyway).

1. Was it fun? why not

***************

Well. That was an entirely wonderful waste of an hour and a half. I want to get out of here. Or at least to go read my magazine and go to bed. Goodnight! :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.