Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Bad sunshine, bad sunshine! Give me some *gasp* snow already!
2003-01-09 - 1:09 p.m.


Blargh. Stupid sunshine streaming it's merry way through my window that woke me up at 11 this morning. Now, don't get me wrong, my inner morning person and my inner useful human being have lots of issues with me insinuating that 11AM can be considered early in any way. Being the loser commuter for four years of college, I had no qualms waking up at 6 to leave the house at 7:30 to get to campus by 8:15 for a full day of classes beginning at 8:30. And I did this only a year ago. But it seems like my inner morning person and my inner useful human being are sandwiched somewhere in the pile of garbage that contains my college diploma. I guess it was bound to happen. Blah blah blah.

Strangely enough, the annoying sunshine has caused me not to have any desire to whine and moan about being pathetic. Stupid weather. Making me in a good mood all the time. I guess next Saturday I can leave, back to the land of gray skies and snow and pissed off, crabby people that know how to drive in snow. Hehe. Pessimism is a beautiful thing.

It has occurred to me that while I did e-mail the flute teacher and tell her I wasn't starting grad school this semester, I didn't officially tell the school... woops. Well, classes probably started there by now anyway, and, as I am kind of not present, I'm sure they'll put two and two together (we are talking music school here- musicians can't count much higher than four anyway ;) ).

Hmmm. I could get off the computer sometime this century and go practice or something. But I don't think that is necessary. Have a lovely afternoon!

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.