Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

"Damn you pants!"
2003-01-06 - 12:36 p.m.


I'm feeling rather bored and twitchy. I've been staring at my sister's cat for a good chunk of the morning. He's tiny. And orange. My fat and fluffy cat Chloe Marie Buttons would probably eat him if she were here.

Maybe I'll hitchhike to New Orleans. And/or the nearest Ruby Tuesday's. Perhaps to a Ruby Tuesday's in New Orleans. So I can get a mango raspberry margarita like Cookie told me to. There are many different kinds of vodka here. And I think there is still Kahlua. My dad got my mom a bottle of Kahlua for Christmas. Isn't that sweet? But I think mango-related alcohol is a much better idea. And the goodness that is Ruby's salad bar wouldn't hurt either.

The garbage truck just went by. Garbage man A is hot. Garbage man B is not. I am listening to the "Lord of the Rings" soundtrack. Aren't you all amused by this exciting commentary? I'm not.

I feel like I should be productive. But there is absolutely no reason to be. I reeeeeally need to practice flute sometime this century. Eh. But it probably doesn't matter. Maybe I should forget the whole music thing, and just not set my career aspirations any higher than Walmart greeter. Or even shoe shmuck at Sears. These are honorable jobs. Somebody has to get the bitch boots down from the top shelf of Shoetopia. Somebody has to spread the feelings of overwhelming happiness that occur in Wallyworld.

Blah. Get me outta here.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.