Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

we likes them rrrrrraww and wrrrrrrrriggling!
2003-01-04 - 2:12 a.m.


I had a nice evening, actually. My sister and I went to see "The Two Towers" again. I have thusly seen it thrice. I admit it is growing on me a bit. Still too much surfing Legolas, goofy Gimli, and way too much Arwen. But there is too much gratuitous eye candy in that movie for it to be all that bad.... Aragorn, Eomer, Faramir, you just can't go wrong. And New Zealand! I want to go to New Zealand!!!

*warning, possible offensiveness and otherwise football talk ahead*

Then I get home to find that the gods of college football have indeed smiled, and Miami lost the national championship in the Fiesta Bowl.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA, Dorsey, you little pipsqueak (note, he is the same age as me). I feel terrible that McGahee got hurt, and that Dorsey got banged up, but still. I hate Miami. And my inner child thinks it highly unfair that they should get to go to a bowl game anyway. I mean, come on, south Florida is hardly covered with snow at this or any time of the year. And yet Miami gets to go someplace as nice as Tempe (I'm probably annoying Laura right now). Grrrr. Annoyingness. But HAHAHAHAHAHAHA, they lost.

*end football talk*

But yeah. Mall tomorrow. Possible needless underwear buying. Such fun.

On an unrelated note, I really want a Burger King Simpsons watch! Preferably the "Mmmmm... burger!" one. This is quite the quandary, as this is Hickville and the nearest Burger King is several miles away. How annoying. But I'm not leaving this dive for another two weeks, it seems. I need to read a book or something. Perhaps "The Hobbit". I dunno.

Enough silliness. Goodnight.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.