Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!


2003-01-02 - 12:48 a.m.


Blah. I'm feeling an apologetic spasm coming on, so let me get that out of the way first:

I'm sorry for being so annoying, dull, dumb, stupid, offensive, and last but far from least, boring.

Thank you.

Yeah. I really don't have anything to say. My sister and I just watched "Lord of the Rings", and for much of the movie she added some very *colorful* commentary. It was, well, interesting.

But I'm still feeling a little bit blah. The enthusiasm of the very cool and wonderfully named mangoprawns aside, I think so far 2003 can kiss my ass and go back to the fires of Mount Doom from whence it came! Oops, sorry, I did just watch the movie. "Welcome to Rivendell, Mr. Anderson!" Hee. Anyway, maybe I am exceedingly jealous of people and their various New Year's festivities. I was sorely tempted just to go to bed at 11 last night. What's the point, really? It's just another day, another year, it doesn't matter. I'm still the same hopeless, shy little dork, who spent yet another New Year's Eve couch warming!

Blaaaaah. I'm trying, O perfuct one, I'm trying. I think what I need is to step outside for a minute, wish the same old wish on the brightest star I see, go to bed, wake up in the morning and pick up my sorely neglected flute, and try a little positivity on for size, for once.

Oooooh. Optimism is a dirty word.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.