Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

And much boredom ensues...
2002-12-26 - 11:11 p.m.


Yes. I am bored. I got this survey off geishanun's diary.

1. name = Sarah

2. birthday = August 24

3. piercings = belly button

4. tattoos = n/a

5. height = 5'4"

6. shoe size = 8 or 8 1/2

7. hair colour = brown

8. length = longish

9. siblings = one sister, age 15

10. pets = one cat

Last...

11. movie you rented = Rent movies? There's a little thing called digital cable. No wait, actually, on my birthday there was renting of "The Royal Tenenbaums" but I didn't actually do the renting nor did I actually see the whole thing. Does that count?

12. movie you bought = "Moulin Rouge"

13. song you listened to = "May it be", Enya

14. song that was stuck in your head = "God rest ye merry gentlemen"

15. song you've downloaded = "Gollum's Song", from the soundtrack to TTT

16. cd you bought = "Dark Side of the Moon", Pink Floyd

17. cd you listened to = Ha, um, this Vienna Boys Choir Christmas thing.

18. person you called = a birthday boy

;)

19. person that has called you = my sister

20. tv show you've watched = The FBI files on the Discovery Channel

21. person you were thinking of = um, hmm

Do...

24. you wish you could live somewhere else = Well, yes and no.

25. you think about suicide = occasionally

26. you believe in online dating = No. I'm still waiting for love to fall from the sky and into my lap. In person, the old fashioned way.

27. others find you attractive = I guess so.

28. you want more piercings = Yes. I could be normal and get my earlobes done. I wouldn't mind another belly ring either. ;)

29. you want more tattoos = Haven't got any yet, but maybe someday...

30. you drink = Yes, occasionally. Sadly, usually alone because I am that big of a loser.

31. you do drugs = nope

32. you smoke = No, and I never will.

33. you like cleaning = Cleaning, what's that?

34. you like roller coasters = Not as much as I used to.

35. you write in cursive or print = Mostly messy printing, but I have a really neat cursive signature.

36. you carry a donor card = no. I should

For or against...

37. long distance relationships = for

38. using someone = against

39. suicide = What a question. Against.

40. killing people = against

41. teenage smoking = Smoking is disgusting. But who am I to say if you want to kill yourself by inches?

42. doing drugs = see #41

43. premarital sex = Hmmmm. For, within the bonds of a committed relationship between two people in love. But then again, who am I to say about anything?

44. driving drunk = Um! Against.

45. gay/lesbian relationships = for

46. soap operas = stooooopid

Favourite...(at the moment)

47. food = pizza

48. song = Atm, I do like "Gollum's Song". Call me a geek if you will.

49. thing to do = internet

50. thing to talk about = Hmmmmmmmm...

51. sports = college football

52. drinks = iced tea, vanilla Coke, mudslides, strawberry daiquiris

53. clothes = jeans, sweaters, sneakers

54. movies = Ugh, I can't think. I am going through a bit of a LoTR phase.

55. band = The Beatles, obviously, but I've been liking Pink Floyd and Radiohead a lot lately.

56. holiday = Christmas

57. car = Meh, I've come to the conclusion that cars are cars and what does it matter, I can't drive them anyway. :-P

Have you...

58. ever cried over a girl = about family members who are girls, yes

59. ever cried over a guy = More times than I can count.

60. ever lied to someone = yes

61. ever been in a fist fight = nope

62. ever been arrested = No.

What...

63. shampoo do you use = Herbal Essences, the pink kind

64. cologne do you use = None, although

I did get some perfume samples for Christmas, and Bora Bora is particularly nice.

65. shoes do you wear = ratty Adidas sneakers (I should get some new ones some day) or clunky Skechers

66. are you scared of = heights, bugs, speaking in front of a group, being alone

Number...

67. of times I have been in love? = 1ish

68. of times I have had my heart broken? = 1ish

69. of hearts I have broken? = 0

70. of boys I have kissed? = 0

71. of girls I have kissed? = 0

72. of men I've slept with? = 0

73. of girls I've slept with? = 0

74. of continents I have lived in? = 1

75. of drugs taken illegally? = 0

76. of people I would classify as true, could trust with my life type friends? = 3 or 4

77. of people I consider my enemies? = meh

78. of people from high school that I stayed in contact with? = 5

79. of cd's that I own? = a lot

80. of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? = Honor roll in MS/HS every semester, the same for college dean's list, every silly award or honor society thing, so, a lot.

81. of scars on my body? = three major ones

82. of things in my past that I regret? = too many

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.