Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

dorkaliciousnessosity
2002-12-17 - 10:13 p.m.


Woohoo! I got my five credit applications! Two of them were from fellow Sears employees, but oh well. I get a whole extra $10! Yay for me. I had to squeeze a little extra something out of the pockets of the Man before I take an extended hiatus from the joyous world of retail. Well I'm excited. :-P Staying 40 minutes later than I had to tonight because it was "busy" was well worth it.

The cat was just about to pounce on my ugly plastic Christmas holly garland. But I just said "boo!" and she ran away. Silly cat.

Well, I'm going to do the world a favor and shut up now I think. The computer, and the IM for that matter, get annoying sometimes. :-P

(I'm going to be dorkalicious tomorrow and go see "The Two Towers". Yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay yay. Hee hee.)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.