Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

"I heared that gov'ment report that workin's bad fer yer health."
2002-10-02 - 10:47 p.m.


Here I am sitting here headbanging to "Bohemian Rhapsody" again. I am still the unfortunate possessor of a beautiful key lime pie. I don't know what else to do. My away message clearly states that I have a free pie for someone who will just simply pick it up. It's as simple as that. Silly people. I should just move to Argentina. Or something. They need pies there. So they don't cry.

Yeah. Anyway, they at least had the decency to ditch the computer stuff for me tonight. I told the friendly manager girl that I was a "little discouraged" and she had to go and be all perky and understanding about everything. :-P But that doesn't mean I don't want to quit still! Going and begging the grocery store to hire me back looks better and better everyday.

I despise working. That's all I have to say. See, school- that's what I'm good at. Masters in music, doctorate in music, law degree, medical degree, doctorate in basket weaving... I should just go to school forever. I can be one of those little old ladies you read about in the paper that just graduated college. That'll be me, but at that point I'll be getting my doctorate in world religions. Yes. Every religion. I'll know everything about every religion. Hey, think of all the days off for every imaginable religious holiday. ;) I should so shut up. Two more years, and the real world hits. I should just accept that. Until then I'll continue to complain. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.