Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

"Rollin', rollin', rollin' on a river!"
2002-09-20 - 6:18 p.m.


Ah, the sweet bliss of shopping... Sometimes better than chocolate for picking you up when you're down. :) I really should be alarmed at how quickly money slips right through my fingers when I'm at that mall.. but I'm not. I got some actual grown-uppish clothes. That was justified. Really! Hopefully Sears is going to call me sometime soon. In the meantime I'll sit around and listen to my cool CCR Greatest Hits cd!

Don't call me an old fogey. Much of my taste in music is my parents fault. I mean hey, it was their generation that introduced the Beatles to the world. Good stuff, music-wise, from the 60s and 70s, yo.

Why in god's name did I just say yo? I must be in a good mood. :) Besides, think of the sheer bliss that is the food court. Taco Bell of all things! Baja chicken chalupas are like little pieces of heaven. I would discuss how each chalupa requires three packets of fire sauce apiece for maximum enjoyment, but well, then you'd probably kick me. After all, I'm told that if you leave it sitting long enough, Taco Bell fire sauce can take the copper off of pennies.

Go on, go try it. While you're at the Bell pick me up a couple chalupas that I can have for breakfast tomorrow. ;)

I'm positively giddy. What's wrong with me? I even wore a skirt to the mall, for no reason whatsoever. I mean, it was disgusting. I carried around my little black purse too. I fit in exactly with the hordes of sorority girls from the university that were wandering around.

But I'm in too ridiculous a good mood right now to care. There must be a "bad moon rising" or something. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.