Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

sister has spoken
2002-09-12 - 1:19 a.m.


Oh my. Instant Messenger is a funny thing. A funny funny thing.

I never said I had to elaborate on anything, ok? :)

My sister seems to think she has called me an "arse" at some point within the last four months or so. I am certainly in the habit of writing down amusing things that she says. Like these wonderful gems:

"Oh my god this is good pudding!"

"Get your feet off me. You're making the computer blow up."

"I keep thinking that if I stand too close to the bed that Elvis's hand is going to reach out and pull me under there and Hitler is going to come marching in with his skin all oozy and rotting and his mustache will still be intact and that way we will be sure that it is Hitler."

"No seriously, my spleen is gone. Where's my spleen?"

What can I say? She's a funny kid. But I do not recall her ever calling me an "arse". I'm sure she has plenty of American insults to throw at me.

Although, I did have a dream last night in which I was eating cotton candy at an amusement park with Prince Charles. But he left when Princes William and Harry showed up and they started hiking up a giant sand dune. I just threw my cotton candy in a garbage can. Then I woke up. I'm not really sure what that has to do with anything. I like the British. They gave the world the Beatles and Absolutely Fabulous. That's good stuff.

Well, in all technicality, I should go to bed. Tomorrow I should continue the job search. I really don't trust that online application thingamabob, and Sears?? Hmmm... :-P

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.