Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

blah diddley blah
2002-08-29 - 11:46 p.m.


Well let me see. I've been trying to think of something interesting to say but all this thinking has made my toes all twitchy. The second and third toes on both of my feet are really bendy and weird. I don't think there's any bones in them. Or at least the bones that are there aren't connected properly. Weird boneless toes. I'm weird. Weird.

Yeah I don't know. I didn't do all that much today. I cleaned out my closet, something which hadn't been done in several years. In fact, I called my sister just to tell her that I could see the floor in, and that I was in fact standing inside my closet, but she wasn't home. The evil little weasel.

Oh well. It's really a wonder that my tiny little room was completely covered in the contents of my absolutely miniscule closet. And the wonder of it is, I shoved most of that stuff back in there anyway. Except the Shirt Tales board game and the feathery plume from 1994 high school marching band season. The plume is decorating my shelf and the game is in the game depository.. Muahahahaha! ;) I know I spent the entire decade of the 1980s in front of the television but for the life of me I can't remember the Shirt Tales.

What does any of this mean? I'm rather bored and ridiculously lonely still, but I actually feel like going to bed at a sensible hour. Possibly. Tomorrow I've convinced a friend from school to brave the bus over here to come visit me. She did make me do her music theory homework though. Over the IM for goodness' sake. Oh well. These poor kids that are still stuck eating in the dining halls that think my cooking is going to be something wonderful.... ;) Well actually, goodnight, I think! :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.